Slider

12

years in busines

3

offices in Europe and Asia

41

employees

2.500 m²

of facilities

14

languages spoken

109

countries served

6.000+

customers

BE Networks offers you a great solution to the overkill of tech assets on the market, while we provide high-end products — Cisco, Juniper, and many more — within affordable, smart solutions and a responsible footprint.

And we don’t just sell the products and leave – we’ve always partnered with our customers to form long‑term working relationships. We want you to benefit from our service, our unique processes and our expertise for a long time to come.

Plus the planet can be a little grateful too, since we support the circular economy and keep quality assets in use, rather than ending up as landfill.
A future with excellent tech, in budget and with great partnerships?
We can all be happy with that.

The Team

Martijn Kamerman

Director of Supply Chain & Partnerships

m.kamerman@be-networks.be
+32 15 499 499
“The word “impossible” is not in his dictionary.”
Thomas Helsen

Sales & Marketing Director

t.helsen@be-networks.be
+32 15 499 496
“His first successfully completed task within BE Networks, back in 2010, was the assembling of his own desk.”
Eric Sova

Director of Operations

e.sova@be-networks.be
+32 15 499 499
“I love to travel and have fun, and I’ve never met a pancake I didn’t like.”
Antonis Kontakis

Marketing Manager

a.kontakis@be-networks.be
+32 15 499 486
“Marketing nerd, coffee addict. Always complaining about the weather.”
Joery Jacobs

Project & Process Manager

j.jacobs@be-networks.be
+32 15 499 497
“Fitness freak who loves Greek yoghurt”
Christophe Adriaensen

Account Manager & Team Leader

c.adriaensen@be-networks.be
+32 15 499 498
“1st national division hockey player. Cappuccino lover.”
Ali Aassoum

Account Manager & Team Leader

a.aassoum@be-networks.be
+32 15 499 484
“Body and soul in Belgium, mind in Africa. إذا كنت تستطيع قراءة هذا، ثم أنا الشخص المناسب للاتصال”
Romeo Paun

Account Manager & Team Leader

r.paun@be-networks.be
+32 15 499 489
“Former football referee with a passion for Italian wines. Sommelier in the making.”
Thierry Monteny

Account Manager & Team Leader

t.monteny@be-networks.be
+32 15 499 491
“Ex-professional football player, sales passionate and full-time dad.”
Marcos Restegui

Purchasing Manager

m.restegui@be-networks.be
+32 15 499 483
“Went to France to learn French, UK to learn English and Belgium to learn how to drink beer.”
Thomas Van Nuffelen

Account Manager (Belgium, Luxembourg)

t.vannuffelen@be-networks.be
+32 15 499 488
“After travelling for nearly 3 years, in 5 different continents, only BE Networks could challenge me. Jet-lag is for amateurs.”
Jorge Mateus

Account Manager (Spain, Portugal)

j.mateus@be-networks.be
+32 15 499 480
“Big football fan, terrible player on the field. Never hungover except when drinking Belgian beers.”
Arina Atanasiu

Account Manager (Romania)

a.atanasiu@be-networks.be
+32 15 499 491
“I’ve realised that at the top of the mountain, there’s another mountain.”
Mitchell Follon

Account Manager

m.follon@be-networks.be
+32 15 499 475
“A travelling foodie who gets “fluffy” in the process”
Nadica Luketic

Account Manager (Serbia)

n.luketic@be-networks.be
+32 15 499 490
“Former goalkeeper, very passionate about sales, travel and fashion. A goal without a plan is just a wish.”
Akos Mester

Business Development Manager

a.mester@be-networks.be
+36 30 657 1878
“If you make yourself more than just a man, if you devote yourself to an ideal, and if they can’t stop you, then you become something else entirely.”
Ali Türköz

Account Manager (France)

a.turkoz@be-networks.be
+32 15 499 481
“Dedicated father, inspired by Muhammad Ali in so many ways, and loves to take an ice-cold shower a day because it keeps the doctor away.”
Bryan Totel

Business Development Manager (APAC)

b.totel@be-aca.sg
+65 6962 0472
“Skiing: the art of catching cold and going broke while rapidly heading nowhere at great personal risk.”
Joost Blauw

Account Manager (DACH)

j.blauw@be-networks.be
+31 20 247 2905
“Life is short. Smile while you still have teeth.”
Marijn Schaap

Account Manager (Netherlands)

m.schaap@be-networks.be
+31 20 247 29 04
“You’re only as good as your last haircut.”
Adil Ibrahim

Account Manager (Nordics & UK)

a.ibrahim@be-networks.be
+31 202472906
“Happiness does not lie in happiness, but in the achievement of it.”
Request a quote
Email us
Call us